Wood Buffalo In Solidarity

Canadian Union of Public Employees Local 1505

Executive Members

CUPE 1505’s Executive members work together to conduct union business on behalf of members. All Executive members, with the exception of the National Representative, are voted into their position by the membership. The President and Vice President positions are full-time paid positions.  All other positions are volunteer. CUPE National is responsible for hiring a National Representative for the Fort McMurray region.

President – Craig Milley

Vice President – Nikki Peddle

Chief Shop Steward – Ray Shaw

Lead Shop Steward – Deanna Cameron (acting)

Membership Officer – Temp Vacant

Recording Officer – Dianne Williams

Communication Officer – Crystal Clark

Financial Officer – Helen Yu

RRC Unit VP – Cam Watson

RMWB Unit VP – James Hawkins

Transit Unit VP – Rene Sibanda

Fort Chipewyan Unit VP – Cam MacDonald

FMAA Unit VP – Dennis North

WBH Unit VP – Melissa Helm

Rotary House Unit VP – Vacant

3 Year Trustee – Vacant

2 Year Trustee – Sizwie Mpofu

1 Year Trustee – Florance Maeko

%d bloggers like this: